UK Branches

   
  
View Kelly Services UK in a larger map

Sales, Marketing, HR, Office and Professional Business Support

 

Science

 

Engineering

 

Accountancy and Finance

(Toner Graham)

 
       

Birmingham

2nd Floor, Livery Place
35 Livery Street
Birmingham, B3 2PB
T: 0121 643 6030
F: 0121 643 5191
E: birmingham@kellyservices.co.uk  

London Science

4th Floor
145 Cannon Street
London, EC4N 5BP
T: 0203 040 1912
F: 0203 374 4698
E: ksr_london@kellyservices.co.uk

Birmingham Engineering

2nd Floor, Livery Place
35 Livery Street
Birmingham, B3 3PB
T: 0121 329 7588
F: 0121 633 4794
E: ker_birmingham@kellyservices.co.uk  

Birmingham

2nd Floor, Livery Place
35 Livery Street
Birmingham, B3 2PB
T: 0121 631 8787
F: 0121 631 8780
E: birmingham@tonergraham.com

Cheltenham

8 Imperial Square
Cheltenham, GL50 1QB
T: 01242 227 766
F: 01242 227 766 
E: Cheltenham@kellyservices.co.uk

Manchester Science

3rd Floor, St John's House
2-10 Queen Street
Manchester, M2 5JB
T: 0161 839 2400
F: 0161 839 2800
E: ksr_manchester@kellyservices.co.uk

Manchester Engineering

3rd Floor, St John's House
2-10 Queen Street
Manchester, M2 5JB
T: 0161 429 9853
F: 0161 429 9867
E: ker_manchester@kellyservices.co.uk  

Cheltenham

8 Imperial Square
Cheltenham, GL50 1QB
T: 01242 227 711
F: 01242 227 766
E: info@tonergraham.com  

Kingston

Apple Market House
17 Union Street
Kingston upon-Thames, KT1 1RR
T: 0208 481 1222
F: 0208 481 1236
E: kingston@kellyservices.co.uk  

Newcastle Science

33-39 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 6EE
T: 0191 230 3592
F: 0191 381 0399
E: ksr_newcastle@kellyservices.co.uk

Newcastle Engineering

33-39 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 6EE
T: 0191 261 0919
F: 0191 381 0399
E: ker_newcastle@kellyservices.co.uk

London

4th Floor
145 Cannon Street
London, EC4N 5BP
T: 0203 292 0200
F: 0203 374 4698
E: london@tonergraham.com  

London

4th Floor
145 Cannon Street
London, EC4N 5BP
T: 0203 040 1900
F: 0203 374 4698
E: londoncity@kellyservices.co.uk  

Scotland Science

2nd Floor, Kensington House
227 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow, G2 3EX
T: 0141 331 9070
F: 0141 331 9071
E: ksr_glasgow@kellyservices.co.uk

 

 

Manchester

3rd Floor, St John's House
2-10 Queen Street
Manchester, M2 5JB
T: 0161 832 1960
F: 0161 833 9676
E: manchester@kellyservices.co.uk  

 

 
 

Newcastle

33-39 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 6EE
T: 0191 230 1177
F: 0191 381 0399
E: newcastle@kellyservices.co.uk  

 

 

 

Nottingham

Suite 403, The Atrium
20 Wollaton Street
Nottingham, NG1 5FW
T: 0115 941 0100
F: 0115 924 2548
Industrial: 0115 948 1020
E: nottingham@kellyservices.co.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

 

UK Service Centre

Kelly Services
2A Hollinswood Court
Stafford Park 1
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3DE
E: ukservicedepartment@kellyservices.co.uk