UK Branches

 

Birmingham New window icon

2nd Floor, Livery Place
35 Livery Street
Birmingham, B3 2PB
T: 0121 643 6030
E: birmingham@kellyservices.co.uk  
Engineering
T: 0121 329 7588
E: ker_birmingham@kellyservices.co.uk
Accountancy & Finance
T: 0121 631 8787
E: birmingham@tonergraham.com

Cheltenham New window icon

8 Imperial Square
Cheltenham, GL50 1QB
T: 01242 227 766
E: Cheltenham@kellyservices.co.uk
Accountancy & Finance
T: 01242 227 711
E: info@tonergraham.com

Kingston New window icon

Apple Market House
17 Union Street
Kingston upon-Thames, KT1 1RR
T: 0208 481 1222
E: kingston@kellyservices.co.uk

London New window icon 

3rd Floor
100 Cannon Street
London, EC4N 6EU
T: 0203 040 1900
E: londoncity@kellyservices.co.uk
Science
T: 0203 040 1912
E: ksr_london@kellyservices.co.uk

 

 

 

Manchester  New window icon

3rd Floor, St John's House
2-10 Queen Street
Manchester, M2 5JB
T: 0161 832 1960
E: manchester@kellyservices.co.uk
Science
T: 0161 839 2400
E: ksr_manchester@kellyservices.co.uk
Engineering
T: 0161 429 9853
E: ker_manchester@kellyservices.co.uk

Newcastle  New window icon

33-39 Grey Street
Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 6EE
T: 0191 230 1177
E: newcastle@kellyservices.co.uk
Engineering
T: 0191 261 0919
E: ker_newcastle@kellyservices.co.uk

Nottingham  New window icon

Suite 403, The Atrium
20 Wollaton Street
Nottingham, NG1 5FW
T: 0115 941 0100
Industrial: 0115 948 1020
E: nottingham@kellyservices.co.uk

UK Service Centre  New window icon

Kelly Services
2A Hollinswood Court
Stafford Park 1
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3DE
E: ukservicedepartment@kellyservices.co.uk